Identity

Identity is a little-known thriller with an interesting premise. Essentially a whole bunch of people find themselves together at a motel during a storm, and start dying.

Things aren’t as they seem, and I mean that really strongly. I’m not sure what to think of the major reveal, which I worked out partway through the film – it distanced me from the events on screen. However I didn’t expect to have to keep paying attention; it turns out that the ending wasn’t my style, but it’s the movie has some nice plot twists.

Leave a Reply

